Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Letras de Músicas

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de Músicas

16
Nov09

Thinking of You - Katy Perry

Admin

Comparisons are easily done
Once you've had a taste of perfection
Like an apple hanging from a tree
I picked the ripest one, I still got the seed

You said move on, where do I go?
I guess second best is all I will know

'Cause when I'm with him I am thinking of you
(Thinking of you, thinking of you)
Thinking of you, what you would do
If you were the one who was spending the night
(Spending the night, spending the night)
Oh, I wish that I was looking into your eyes

You're like an Indian summer in the middle of winter
Like a hard candy with a surprise center
How do I get better once I've had the best?
You said there's tons of fish in the water, so the waters I will test

He kissed my lips, I taste your mouth
(Taste your mouth)
He pulled me in, I was disgusted with myself

'Cause when I'm with him I am thinking of you
(Thinking of you, thinking of you)
Thinking of you, what you would do
If you were the one who was spending the night
(Spending the night, spending the night)
Oh, I wish that I was looking into

You're the best, and yes, I do regret
How I could let myself let you go
Now, the lesson's learned
I touched it, I was burned
Oh, I think you should know!

'Cause when I'm with him I am thinking of you
(Thinking of you, thinking of you)
Thinking of you, what you would do
If you were the one who was spending the night
(Spending the night, spending the night)
Oh, I wish that I was looking into your, eyes
Looking into your eyes, looking into your eyes

Oh, won't you walk through?
And bust in the door and take me away?
Oh, no more mistakes
'Cause in your eyes I'd like to stay, stay

 

Vê o vídeo da música Thinking of You