Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Letras de Músicas

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de Músicas

10
Dez09

LoveGame - Lady Gaga

Admin

Let's have some fun, this beat is sick
I wanna take a ride on your disco stick
Let's have some fun, this beat is sick
I wanna take a ride on your disco stick

I wanna kiss you
But if I do then I might miss you, babe
It's complicated and stupid
Got my ass squeezed my sexy Cupid
Guess he wants to play, wants to play
A love game, a love game

Hold me and love me
Just wanna touch you for a minute
Maybe three seconds is enough
For my heart to quit

Let's have some fun, this beat is sick
I wanna take a ride on your disco stick
Don't think too much just bust that stick
I wanna take a ride on your disco stick

2x
Let's play a love game, play a love game
Do you want love or you want fame?
Are you in the game?
Doin' the love game

I'm on a mission
And it involves some heavy touching, yeah
You've indicated your interest, I'm educated in sex, yes
And now I want it bad, want it bad
A love game, a love game

Hold me and love me
Just wanna touch you for a minute
Maybe three seconds is enough
For my heart to quit

Let's have some fun, this beat is sick
I wanna take a ride on your disco stick
Don't think too much just bust that stick
I wanna take a ride on your disco stick

2x
Let's play a love game, play a love game
Do you want love or you want fame?
Are you in the game?
Doin' the love game

I couldn't see you staring there from accross the block
With a smile on your mouth and your hand on your huh!
The story of us, it always starts the same
With a boy and a girl and a huh and a game
And a game, and a game, and a game, a love game

2x
Let's play a love game, play a love game
Do you want love or you want fame?
Are you in the game?
Doin' the love game

Let's play a love game, play a love game
Do you want love or you want fame?
Are you in the game? (Let's have some fun, this beat is sick)
Doin' the love game (I wanna take a ride on your disco stick)

Let's play a love game, play a love game
Do you want love or you want fame?
Are you in the game? (Don't think too much just bust that stick)
Doin' the love game (I wanna take a ride on your disco stick)
Doin' the love game

 

Vê o vídeo da música LoveGame