Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Letras de Músicas

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de Músicas

18
Dez09

A Cry 4 Love - David Fonseca

Admin

No one can love me the way that you do
Yeah, I was the captain of my own ship of fools
I fled to the ocean, I aimed for the stars
So your face was a light that kept me saved from the dark
So I say please, say please

Girl you see me smiling
Girl I'm singing words of joy to the world
Between the lines it's hidden in the smile
Can't you hear a cry for love

I jumped to the water, I swam to the shore
Turned up at your doorstep, I slept on your floor
I woke up in panic, I dreamt you were gone
You're gone, you're gone
I stood there in silence with the damaged I've done
But now it's done, it's done so

Girl you see me smiling
Girl I'm singing words of joy to the world
Between the lines it's hidden in the smile
Can't you hear a cry for love

I'll keep on smiling
Girl I'll keep on playing my songs to the world
Between the lines it's hidden in the smile
Can't you hear a cry for love

A cry for love
A cry for love
A cry for love

Girl you see me smiling
Girl I'm singing words of joy to the world
Between the lines it's hidden in the smile
Can't you hear a cry for love

I'll keep on smiling
Girl I'll keep on playing my songs to the world
Between the lines it's hidden in the smile
Can't you hear a cry for love

You can't see me smile
Can't you see the cry for love

It's hidden in the smile
Can't you hear the cry for love

 

Vê o vídeo da música A Cry 4 Love