Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Letras de Músicas

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de Músicas

08
Nov09

Hush Hush - The Pussycat Dolls

Admin

I never needed you to be strong
I never needed you for pointing out my wrongs
I never needed pain, I never needed strain
My love for you was strong enough, you should have known

I never needed you for judgements
I never needed you to question what I spent
I never ask for help, I take care of myself
I don't know why you think you got a hold on me

And it's a little late for conversations
There isn't anything for you to say
And my eyes hurt, hands shiver
So look at me and listen to me because

I don't want to stay another minute
I don't want you to say a single word
Hush hush, hush hush, there is no other way
I get the final say because

I don't want to do this any longer
I don't want you, there's nothing left to say
Hush hush, hush hush, I've already spoken
Our love is broken, baby, hush hush

I never needed your corrections
On everything from how I act to what I say
I never needed words, I never needed hurt
I never needed you to be there everyday

I'm sorry for the way I let go
On everything I wanted when you came along
But I am never beaten, broken not defeated
I know next to you is not where I belong

And it's a little late for explanations
There isn't anything that you can do
And my eyes hurt, hands shiver
So you will listen when I say, baby

I don't want to stay another minute
I don't want you to say a single word
Hush hush, hush hush, there is no other way
I get the final say because

I don't want to do this any longer
I don't want you, there's nothing left to say
Hush hush, hush hush, I've already spoken
Our love is broken, baby, hush hush

First I was afraid, I was petrified
Kept thinking, I could never live without you by my side
But I spent so many nights thinking, how you did me wrong
But I grew strong I learned how to carry on

Hush hush, hush hush, I've already spoken
Our love is broken, baby

Oh no, not I, I will survive
As long as I know how to love, I know I'll stay alive
I've got all my life to live, I've got all my love to give
And I'll survive, I will survive, hey, hey

Hush hush, hush hush, there is no other way
I get the final say

I don't want to do this any longer
I don't want you, there's nothing left to say
Hush hush, hush hush, I've already spoken
Our love is broken, baby, hush hush


Vê o vídeo da música Hush Hush