Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Letras de Músicas

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de Músicas

23
Out09

Paranoid - Jonas Brothers

Admin

I make the most of all this stress
I try to live without regrets
But I'm about to break a sweat
I'm freakin' out

It's like a poison in my brain
It's like a fog that blurs the sane
It's like a vine you can't untangle
I'm freakin' out

Every time I turn around
Something don't feel right

Just might be paranoid
I'm avoiding the lines 'cause they just might split
Can someone stop the noise?
I don't know what it is but I just don't fit
I'm paranoid
Yeah!

I take the necessary steps
To get some air in to my chest
I'm taking all the doctor's meds
I'm still freakin' out

That's why my ex is still my ex
I never trust a word she says
I'm running all the background checks
And she's freakin' out

Every time I turn around
Something's just not right

Just might be paranoid
I'm avoiding the lines 'cause they just might split
Can someone stop the noise?
I don't know what it is but I just don't fit

Consider me destroyed (Consider me destroyed)
I don't know how to act 'cause I lost my head
I must be paranoid (Must be paranoid)
And I never thought it would come to this
I'm paranoid

Stuck in a room of staring faces
Caught in a nightmare, can't wake up
If you hear my cry, running through the streets
I'm about to freak, come and rescue me

Just might be paranoid, yeah (Might be paranoid)
I'm avoiding the lines 'cause they just might split
Can someone stop the noise? (Someone stop the noise)
I don't know what it is but I just don't fit

Consider me destroyed (Consider me destroyed)
I don't know how to act 'cause I lost my head
I must be paranoid (Must be paranoid)
I never thought it would come to this
I'm paranoid
 

Vê o vídeo da música Paranoid