Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Letras de Músicas

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de Músicas

22
Abr09

Burnin' Up - Jonas Brothers

Admin

I'm hot, you're cold
You go around like you know
Who I am, but you don't
You've got me on my toes

I'm slippin' into the lava
And I'm tryin' keep from goin' under
Baby, who turned the temperature hotter?
'Cause I'm burnin' up, burnin' up for you baby
C'mon girl

I fell so fast
Can't hold myself back
High heels, red dress
All by yourself, gotta catch my breath

I'm slippin' into the lava
And I'm tryin' keep from goin' under
Baby, who turned the temperature hotter?
'Cause I'm burnin' up, burnin' up for you baby

Walk in the room all I can see is you
Oh, you're starin' me down I know you feel it too

I'm slippin' into the lava
And I'm tryin' keep from goin' under
Baby, who turned the temperature hotter?
'Cause I'm burnin' up, burnin' up for you baby

Slippin' into the lava
And I'm tryin? keep from goin' under
Baby, who turned the temperature hotter?
'Cause I'm burnin' up, burnin' up for you baby

Yo, we're burnin' up in this place tonight
Your Brothers sing it loud and we're feelin' right
Get up and dance, don't try and fight it
Big Rob is for real and that's no lie

Stop, drop and roll and touch your toes
It keeps on burnin' up, more and more
I got JB with me playin' it down
Come on boys, let's bring the chorus around

I'm slippin' into the lava
And I'm tryin' keep from goin' under
Baby, who turned the temperature hotter?
'Cause I'm burnin' up, burnin' up for you baby
Burnin' up, burnin' up for you baby
 

Vê o vídeo da música Burnin' Up