Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Letras de Músicas

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de músicas e vídeos das suas músicas favoritas. Temos letras de músicas nacionais, internacionais e traduzidas. Letras de música de várias bandas e grupos musicais. Oiça música enquanto vê os videoclips das suas músicas preferidas.

Letras de Músicas

26
Set08

The Best Damn Thing - Avril Lavigne

Admin

 

Let me hear you say hey hey hey
Hey hey hey
Alright, now let me hear you say hey hey ho
Hey hey ho

I hate it when a guy doesn't get the door
Even though I told him yesterday and the day before
I hate it when a guy doesn't get the tab
And I have to pull my money out and that looks bad

Where are the hopes? Where are the dreams?
My Cinderella story scene?
When do you think they'll finally see?

That you're not, not, not gonna get any better
You won't, won't, won't, you won't get rid of me, never
Like it or not even though she's a lot like me
We're not the same

And yeah, yeah, yeah I'm a lot to handle
You don't know trouble, I'm a hell of a scandal
Me, I'm a scene, I'm a drama queen
I'm the best damn thing that your eyes have ever seen

Alright, alright
Yeah

I hate it when a guy doesn't understand
Why a certain time of month I don't want to hold his hand
I hate it when they go out and we stay in
And they come home smelling like their ex-girlfriends

I found my hopes, I found my dreams
My Cinderella story scene
Now everybody's gonna see

That you're not, not, not gonna get any better
You won't, won't, won't, you won't get rid of me, never
Like it or not even though she's a lot like me
We're not the same

And yeah, yeah, yeah I'm a lot to handle
You don't know trouble, I'm a hell of a scandal
Me, I'm a scene, I'm a drama queen
I'm the best damn thing that your eyes have ever seen

Give me an A! Always give me what I want
Give me a V! Be very very good to me
R! Are you gonna treat me right?
I! I can put up a fight

Give me an L! Let me hear you scream loud
Let me hear you scream loud
One, two, three, four!

Where are the hopes? where are the dreams?
My Cinderella story scene?
When do you think they'll finally see?

That you're not, not, not gonna get any better
You won't, won't, won't, you won't get rid of me, never
Like it or not even though she's a lot like me
We're not the same

And yeah, yeah, yeah I'm a lot to handle
You don't know trouble, I'm a hell of a scandal
Me, I'm a scene, I'm a drama queen
I'm the best damn thing that your eyes have ever seen

Let me hear you say hey hey hey
Hey hey hey
Alright, now let me hear you say hey hey ho
Hey hey ho

Hey hey hey
Hey hey hey
Hey hey hey
I'm the best damn thing that your eyes have ever seen